Outdoor grass tables and chairs next to racetrack Marquee on lawn

contact

Company Director

Jillian Hart

jillian@showponyevents.com

General Manager:

Demi Aloisi

demi@showponyevents.com

Design Specialist:

Rebecca Moorby

rebecca@showponyevents.com

Events Manager:

Olivia Saul

olivia@showponyevents.com

Account Manager Wedding and Corporate Events:

Beth Johnson

beth@showponyevents.com

Weddings and Corporate Events Co-ordinator:

Emma Lombard

emma@showponyevents.com

For all enquiries please contact the office to make an appointment.


Enquire Online

Click here

General Enquiries:

p 02 6228 1807
info@showponyevents.com

VISIT OUR SHOWROOM:

Unit 1 / 5 Isa Street, Fyshwick ACT 2609


Mail to:

Unit 1 / 5 Isa Street, Fyshwick ACT 2609

delivering unforgettable moments
Telstra Business Women's Awards Finalist 2014